Testing 11/11/18

This week we took the science test.  Unfortunately I was sick on Thursday and Friday so I didn’t get to finish it.  For the first part of her test we had to name all the bones and muscles on our skeleton.  Then we had to answer questions in the packet but I didn’t get to doing most of it. We had to no the functions of things like tendons, joints, and ligaments.   We also did a Kahoot to practice for the test. It was a fun way to study.

      

     up the beginning of this unit I don’t think I was gonna be able to memorize so many bones and muscles. After we worked on it for so long I feel pretty confident. There were still some I didn’t know.   I wonder why some joints only allow certain movements. I was really surprised when I found out how much skin we lost everyday. One of the things that was hard was to Remember the difference between joints and ligaments.  I often got them confused.

Image result for ligaments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *