Science expo 3/3

My science expo project was a blind taste test.  For my experiment I used Coke, Faygo cola, and pepsi as my variables.  The temperature of the drinks and the type of cup are my control variables. For the Experiment I gave people three cups labeled A, B, and C.  Drink A was Coca-Cola, drink B was Pepsi, and drink C was Faygo cola. I asked people what they normally like to drink. Then I had them try all three and pick their favorite letter drink.    Three people said Coke was their favorite drink but chose Pepsi in the experiment. Two people said Coke was their favorite drink and chose Coke in the experiment. One person said Pepsi was their favorite drink but chose Faygo cola in the experiment. Another person said Pepsi was their favorite drink but chose Coke in the experiment.

  1. Would people choose differently if they were displayed differently
  2. Would people choose differently if they were different temperatures
  3. what would happen if they were different colors?

  

One thought on “Science expo 3/3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *